ESN Members – Tel Aviv

Raphael Benhamou
Photographer
rapha.benhamou@
googlemail.com
David Raphael
Insurance & Pension Planner david@davidraphael-ins.com
Karina Chocron
Marketing and Design
karina@verticalloop.com
David Nahum
Accountant
David@ndcpa.co.il
Moises Zack
Mortage Brocker mzack@firstisrael.com
Helena Baker
CEO of ESN & Copywriter

helena@englishspeakingnetworking.com

Gil Rosen
Commercial Lawyer gil@jstlaw.co.il
Clayton donnelly
Psychiatrist
connect@claytondonnelly.com
Lauren Sevy
Interior Designer
studio@quiet-ly.com
SHoshi Gentley
Estate Agent
shoshi@israelproperty
network.com
Binyamin Simon
Us Tax Accountant
binyamin@situstax.com
roni meital
Business Coach
roni.meital@gmail.com
Jason Marx
Software Developer
jason@coapp.co.il
naomi feltham
Currency Exchange
naomi.f@currenciesdirect.com
DAVID BASKIN
Charity
david@anishlishi.org
Alan Gold
Copywriter and Editor
alan@24caratcopy.com
nick lees
Google Ads
nicklees86@gmail.com

Join ESN Today

Join Our Upcoming Events in Tel Aviv

ESN Members – Tel Aviv
TLV
Online

ESN TLV

Having only started her business fairly recently, Raquelle has already taken the olim world by storm thanks to her vulnerable

0