ESN Members – Tel Aviv

gabriel volcovich
Filmmaker
gabriel@volcovich.com
Aaron Katz
Lawyer katzaa@gtlaw.com
Karina Chocron
Marketing and Design
karina@verticalloop.com
David Nahum
Accountant
David@ndcpa.co.il
Moises Zack
Mortgage Brocker mzack@firstisrael.com
Helena Baker
CEO of ESN & Copywriter

helena@englishspeakingnetworking.com

Gil Rosen
Commercial Lawyer gil@jstlaw.co.il
Clayton donnelly
Psychiatrist
connect@claytondonnelly.com
gadi last
Financial Planner
gadilast@googlemail.com
Jennifer reed
Architect
reedjdr@gmail.com
dana ram
Photographer
danaramphoto@gmail.com
Binyamin Simon
Us Tax Accountant
binyamin@situstax.com
Yossi montrose
Back Expert
yossimontrose@gmail.com
Victoria feinerman
Voiceover Artist
voiceovers@013net.net
Jason Marx
Software Developer
jason@coapp.co.il
naomi feltham
Currency Exchange
naomi.f@currenciesdirect.com
DAVID BASKIN
Charity
david@anishlishi.org
Alan Gold
Copywriter and Editor
alan@24caratcopy.com

Join ESN Today

Join Our Upcoming Events in Tel Aviv

ESN Members – Tel Aviv
TLV
Online

ESN TLV

For this talk we have the phenomenal Josh Feigenbaum, renowned B2B marketer who will be speaking about the power of

0