ESN Members – Herzliya

Aaron Djanogly
Financial planner
Aaron@piowealth.com
Bridie Castiel
Social Media Manager
bridie@besocialmedia.co
Eitan Caplan
Accountant
eitan@caplin-cpa.com
Karen Sokolow
Web Designer
karen@awakenstudio.nyc
Miriam Shatsky
Lawyer
miriamshatsky@gmail.com
Shachar Avishai
Financing - projects and mortgages
ashachar@013.net
Malcha Miller
Sales practioner and coach
mmiller@southwesterncoaching.com
liora blum
Graphic Designer
liora@liorablum.com

Join ESN Today

Join Our Upcoming Events in JLM

ESN Members – Herzliya
Hertzliya
Online

ESN Herzliya

We have the fantastic Resa Gooding speaking at this event, CEO of Cacoa Marketing Resa is a well-known name in

0