ESN Members – Herzliya

Aaron Djanogly
Financial planner
Aaron@piowealth.com
Bridie Castiel
Social Media Manager
bridie@besocialmedia.co
Eitan Caplan
Accountant
eitan@caplin-cpa.com
Karen Sokolow
Web Designer
karen@awakenstudio.com
Miriam Shatsky
Lawyer
miriamshatsky@gmail.com
Shachar Avishai
Financing - projects and mortgages
ashachar@013.net
Malcha Miller
Sales practioner and coach
mmiller@southwesterncoaching.com

Join ESN Today

Join Our Upcoming Events in JLM

ESN Members – Herzliya
Hertzliya
Online

ESN Herzliya Meet-up Launch

Our Fourth group: we only recently launched Herzliya and are delighted to see that it is already proving to be

0